Toyota

19651 Industry Parkway Drive
Directions Bakersfield, CA 93308

  • Dealership: (661) 615-1100
  • Parts: (877) 374-1687
  • Service: (877) 252-1596
  • Sales: (877) 830-7513
Info

Reviews From Our Customers

Posted by: Dave W May 22, 2017

Everything at dealer level is very good. Why don't you have a service tracker? An interactive app initiated by the customer at point of contact? Whether you have a customer that makes an appointment online or shows up at the dealership, at that point the customer should be able to access information about where their car is in regards to having their service completed. It could be as simple as generating a bar code on a sticker that every employee scans before they perform any function with the car. Dominos Pizza has a "pizza tracker", you go online and see where in the process your pizza is at, why wouldn't you want a customer to be equally informed. It would free up time for your service writers by not answering unnecessary customer calls and give you better tracking when car is at dealership by knowing who was the last employee to have contact with the car. Also it gives Toyota a chance to promote itself everytime a customer accesses info about their car. My car was at the dealership for 8 days and this is what surprised me the most, is how hard Toyota worked at controlling the customer and their ability to access information about their own car. Dave Wisor davewisor@sbcglobal.net
read more

Posted by: Brenda W May 21, 2017

I was very happy with my salesman at Toyota. Jimmy was very friendly and helpful. excellent service. woul
read more

Posted by: Michael P May 20, 2017

Good service done quickly and correctly.
read more

Posted by: Deven Y May 20, 2017

I am very pleased with the dealership they're very courteous and friendly.
read more

Posted by: Guadalupe G May 19, 2017

I'm glad we walked into Toyota. Im very pleased with our purchase. Travis Powers was a great salesman who took the time to explain other places didnt. Very happy and daughter loves her new 2017 Corolla
read more

Posted by: Richard S May 19, 2017

Fast Service
read more

Posted by: Anthony A May 18, 2017

+++++
read more

Posted by: Richard V May 18, 2017

After purchasing my tundra i decided to lease a car to drive to work and in town. The car has power nice interior very good gas mileage. Im a tall guy 6'2 and i fit inn it. buy after driving it for 3 days i believe i should have choosen a bigger car because i am tall my knees hit the center console and get tired but if your average height would work out perfect.
read more

Posted by: Richard V May 18, 2017

I traded in my dodge charger for a toyota tundra and i love the truck plenty of room and plenty of power..Got to thank troy for the internet department for helping me out it was an easy transaction and troy was straight forward to the point
read more

Posted by: Richard T May 18, 2017

Excellent service and communication!
read more

Contact

North Bakersfield Toyota

19651 Industry Parkway Drive
Directions Bakersfield, CA 93308

  • Sales: (877) 830-7513
  • Service: (877) 252-1596
  • Parts: (877) 374-1687

Hours

  • Monday 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • AdChoices